LAMP Podcast #1

LAMP Podcast #1

LAMP Podcast by Josh Brooks (PZB) on Mixcloud

Track List:
1) Jacques In the Box (Brodinski & Gesaffelstein Dirty Sprite Remix) — Laurent Garnier
2) Ooh (Lazerdisk Party Sex Remix) — Steve Aoki feat. Rob Roy
3) Let Me Clear My Throat — DJ Kool
4) Bird Machine feat. Alesia — DJ Snake
5) 9000 – Proxy
6) Sonic Soul — Bobmo
7) Hell Could Freeze (Skream Remix) — Rudimental
8) Plush (Jacques Lu Cont remix) — Tiga
9) Meet Her At The Love Parade (Cristian Dinamarca Remix) — Da Hool
10) Static (Original Mix) — Justin Jay
11) Unreal — SQUAREHEAD
12) Move Your Feet (Parisian Vision) — DJ Snake vs Junior Senior
13) Voice Chip Activ8 (Matrixxman Remix) — Vin Sol
14) Deep In Your Heart (Justin Jay Remix) — Daniel Dexter
15) Palladium Nuage Elliot — ARESS
16) Trap Shit V13 (Justin Martin Remix) —
17) Werk It — Bobmo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>